你应得的服务 你信任的人

服务式住宅能为中长期留港的旅客,以及追求优越品味生活的本地居民,提供更优质时尚的居住体验,是酒店以外的另一选择。现时,大鸿辉集团旗下的服务式住宅包括位于香港半山的香港莎玛荷里活、北角的香港莎玛炮台山、坚尼地道的香港莎玛半山、旺角登打士街的One Dundas以及将于2018年落成的香港莎玛港岛北。

香港莎玛荷里活

香港莎玛荷里活位处荷李活道,与中环商业区及苏豪区近在咫尺,是商务、文化及时尚潮流的交汇点,正好体验大都会的精彩生活。提供11个别树一帜的服务式住宅单位,精致华丽、一丝不苟的装潢,为都会生活加添更多色彩。

香港荷里活道52号
w: http://www.shama.com/hollywood
E: [email protected]
T: +852 2103 1713

香港莎玛炮台山

莎玛炮台山位于繁盛的铜锣湾和北角商业区之间,于港铁炮台山站对面,往来中环​​、太古不过10分钟车程,地理位置相当优越。 115个现代时尚的精品公寓单位,拥有国际知名设计师Dillon Garris的订制家具,还备有各式高科技小家电,为生活加添更多时尚便利。

香港北角英皇道151号
W: http://www.shama.com/fortresshill
E: [email protected]
T: +852 3711 2888

香港莎玛半山

位于半山区的香港莎玛半山,仿如精品酒店的时尚装潢,邻近港铁金钟站,是金融商业及高格调购物消闲集中地,尽享便利而优质的都市生活。 24个独立高雅单位,一梯一伙,装潢典雅,配套齐全,能饱览中环、金钟和湾仔的都会美景。

香港坚尼地道9K
W: http://www.shama.com/midlevels-kennedy
E: [email protected]
T: +852 2746 1888

香港莎玛港岛北 (2018)

地处港岛最北地段亦因此而命名的香港莎玛港岛北,结合时尚、舒适以及贴心的酒店体验,为长居旅客提供一个像家一般舒适闲恬的生活空间。 92间设计时尚的客户提供3款间格选择,每伙均设备齐全,生活起居所需,均细心照顾周到。酒店毗邻不同的娱乐及餐饮热点,无论是优闲及商务之旅均见方便称心,加上交通便捷,距离港铁站仅5分钟步程,而英皇道的完善交通配套亦令酒店带来无限优势。

香港北角英皇道310号
W: http://www.shama.com/island-north-hong-kong
E: [email protected]
T: +852 3100 8555

One Dundas

One Dundas位于繁华的旺角区,附近传统商店林立,连接公共交通网络,大型购物商场亦只是一步之遥。设有开放式、一房及两房单位,适合单身一族或小家庭居住。每户均间隔实用、景观开扬,并设宽阔落地玻璃,可饱览色彩缤纷的城市景色,又或是璀璨珣丽的维港风光。单位配备完善,烹调设备、用餐器具一应俱全。

香港九龙旺角登打士街1号
W: http://onedundashk.com
E: [email protected]
T: +852 2700 1122

Service you deserve. People you trust.

Tai Hung Fai Group has been developing luxury serviced apartments that offer convenient and tasteful accommodation options for tourists on extended visits and local residents. At present, the Group owns four serviced apartments in Hong Kong, including Shama Hollywood, Shama Fortress Hill, Shama Mid Levels, One Dundas and Shama Island North which will be completed in 2018.

Shama Hollywood, Hong Kong

Shama Hollywood, Hong Kong stands amidst Central business district and fashionable Soho on Hollywood Road – an exciting nexus where the city’s commercial world blends with bohemian life. With 11 beautifully furnished interiors, attention to detail and an unrivalled location, Shama Hollywood is the epitome of chic urban living.

52 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong
w: http://www.shama.com/hollywood
E: [email protected]
T: +852 2103 1713

Shama Fortress Hill, Hong Kong

Ideally situated between dazzling Causeway Bay and the busy offices of North Point, Shama Fortress Hill is nestled between hip boutiques, trendy restaurants and stylish coffee shops. Across the street from Fortress Hill MTR and less than ten minutes from Central and Taikoo Shing, the property offers instant access to laundries, groceries, and other essential conveniences. Shama has created 115 hip, contemporary apartments equipped with customised furnishings by internationally renowned designer Dillon Garris, hi-tech gadgets galore and our brand’s signature service.

151 King’s Road, North Point, Hong Kong
W: http://www.shama.com/fortresshill
E: [email protected]
T: +852 3711 2888

Shama Mid Levels

Shama Mid Levels is a stylish home for those seeking luxury accommodation at the heart of Hong Kong. Located in the exclusive district of Mid Levels on Kennedy Road, the property is a prestigious address with easy access to the Admiralty MTR station through a short scenic walk to the upscale business and commercial complex of Pacific Place. Shama Mid Levels provides 24 fully furnished and fully equipped apartments, exclusively one-per-floor, with fabulous views of the Central, Admiralty and Wanchai districts. Designed for long-term stays, it is ideal for travelling executives who enjoy the basic comforts of modern serviced living in an exclusive, residential environment.

9K Kennedy Road, Mid-Levels, Hong Kong
W: http://www.shama.com/midlevels-kennedy
E: [email protected]
T: +852 2746 1888

Shama Island North

Located close to lively Causeway Bay and the bustling business hub in Hong Kong’s Eastern District, Shama Island North features 92 contemporary serviced apartments. Rest amongst the vibrant metropolitan with our well-appointed facilities, such as the fitness centre, spacious lounge area and rooftop terrace. Providing a balance of urban tranquility and convenience, we are a 5-minute walk from North Point MTR Station, a 3-minute train ride away from the working district in Quarry Bay and less than a 15-minute train ride away from the Kwun Tong commercial area.

310 King’s Road, North Point, Hong Kong
W: http://www.shama.com/island-north-hong-kong
E: [email protected]
T: +852 3100 8555

One Dundas

One Dundas is the Group’s latest venture in serviced apartments. Located at the heart of Kowloon, One Dundas is set on the residential side of bustling Mongkok and yet just a step away from a colourful, lively neighbourhood surrounded by traditional shops, local businesses and conveniently connected by public transportation.
The property consists of 109 well-appointed Studio, One-bedroom and Two-bedroom apartments, suitable for singletons as well as small families. All units feature a balcony offering views of the city or an unbeatable panoramic view over Victoria Harbour. Our top-class, attentive service will make our residents will feel truly at home.

1 Dundas Street, Mongkok, Kowloon, Hong Kong
W: http://onedundashk.com
E: [email protected]
T: +852 2700 1122