大鸿辉
慈善基金

在不断努力向前的同时,我们尽心回馈社会。只因,成就源于承担。

关于基金会

集团多年来对公益事务不遗余力,为应付愈趋庞大的公益项目及为有需要者给予长远的支援,集团于2013年正式成立大鸿辉慈善基金,致力为弱势社群提供医疗复康支援,以及向教育界提供资助,包括设立奖学金、教授席及科研资助等,旨在提升健康耆老研究及儿童医学两方面的水平。

 

 

社区服务

基金会致力为有需要的年老长者提供全面的社区服务。其中一项是于2007年成立并集教学、科研及服务于一身的「理大- 梁显利流动结合保健中心」,这辆流动的保健中心配备先进医护检查仪器,走访本港多个地区,为有需要的长者免费检查身体,并为理工大学医疗及社会科学院的学生提供实习机会,汲取临床经验。此外,基金会更于2009年支持东华三院成立「智圆全长者日间服务中心」,为患有早期及中期脑退化症的长者及其照顾者提供一站式全方位的支援。

教育

教育乃基金会支援的重点投放之一,现时基金会为以下学府提供不同的教学资助包括奖学金、教授席以及持续的科研发展支援,期望为科研而努力的学者以及莘莘学子,能专心发展其潜能,造福社会。

香港大学
剑桥大学
多伦多大学
英属哥伦比亚大学
香港理工学院
香港教育大学

关爱社群

除以上项目外, 大鸿辉慈善基金亦有支持不同医疗机构及社福团体,包括香港乳癌基金、港安医院、新界西医院联网、保良局、香港明爱、圣雅各福群会、公益金、香港血癌基金、中国扶贫基金等。明白到适时帮忙的重要性,基金会不时为有经济因难的人士提供紧急的医疗支援,及时渡过难关,亦同时资助有需要的学生到海外升学及进修,拓阔眼界,增值自己。

寻求基金会协助

如欲了解更多有关大鸿辉慈善基金的服务及申请资助,请将阁下或贵机构的资料、申请资助的受惠人士以及金额的实际用途简介电邮给我们,待基金会董事会成员覆核有关申请后,我们便会尽快跟申请人联络。

大鸿辉慈善基金有限公司
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +852 2862 2152
Address: 香港金钟夏悫道16号远东金融中心4301-3室

Tai Hung Fai Charitable Foundation

We do believe that being successful comes with a great responsibility to provide for others.

Background

Over the years, THF has been engaging in many charitable initiatives addressing the pressing needs of the community. To cope with the increasing charity commitments, Tai Hung Fai Charitable Foundation (“Foundation”) was established in 2013 to provide care and medical support for the disadvantaged elderly and under-privileged children, as well as funding programmes including scholarships, fellowships, and professorship for research studies related to healthy aging and Pediatrics.

 

 

Community Services

The Foundation endeavours to provide community services to the needy people. One of the core initiatives is the PolyU-Henry G. Leong Mobile Integrative Health Center, which has been offering free health screening and monitoring services for the elderly in Hong Kong since 2007. The Foundation also works with Tung Wah Group of Hospitals to establish the Henry G. Leong Community Support Centre for the Elderly to provide one-stop-full-spectrum services to elders with dementia and their care-givers.

Education

Education is another area of focus to us. The Foundation has been supporting the following educational institutes through scholarships, fellowships, continuous funding for development and research projects.
The University of Hong Kong
The University of Cambridge
The University of Toronto
The University of British Columbia
The Chinese University of Hong Kong
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
The Education University of Hong Kong

We support

In addition to the above initiatives, Tai Hung Fai Charitable Foundation also supports the Hong Kong Breast Cancer Foundation, Hong Kong Adventist Hospital, New Territories West Cluster, Po Leung Kuk, Caritas, St James’ Settlement, The Community Chest of Hong Kong, Hong Kong Blood Cancer Foundation, China Foundation for Poverty Alleviation and scholarships for needy students studying overseas.

Funding

Learn more about Tai Hung Fai Charitable Foundation by emailing us your or your organization’s information and contact number, together with a brief description of who will be benefited from and the usage if you want to request funds. We will contact you shortly after our Board of Directors review your request.

Tai Hung Fai Charitable Foundation Limited
Email: [email protected]
Tel: +852 2862 2152
Address: 4301-3 Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Admiralty, Hong Kong