集團概覽

大鴻輝集團於1977年由梁紹鴻博士創立,為一家多元化的投資公司。時至今日,集團已發展為一家參與多項地產投資及管理營運的發展商,涉及項目包括酒店、服務式住宅、商舖、住宅樓盤、寫字樓和工商物業。

作為紮根香港的發展商,集團一直積極參與香港的市區重建項目,冀望為香港建構更美好的居住環境。集團旗下的市區重建項目包括港島英迪格酒店 (2013年)、何文田加多利峯 (2014年) 、香港旺角智選假日酒店 (2015年) 及英皇道1001號 (2018)等。此外,集團亦著實支持本地保育和活化歷史建築,其中一項重點保育項目正位於太子道西179號的三級歷史建築物,項目預計於2019年竣工,將建造成為一所設有50間客房的精品酒店和一個介紹該區歷史的展覽廳。

到目前為止,大鴻輝集團已確保有充足的土地儲備來應付未來五至十年的發展需要;展望未來,集團將繼續適時補充其土地儲備,以應付不斷增長的經濟以及本港對高品質建築的持續需求。

property developer

About THF

Tai Hung Fai Enterprise Co. Ltd. (“THF”) was first established in 1977 by Dr. Edwin Leong Siu Hung as a diversified investment company. Under the leadership of Dr. Leong, THF has evolved into a property developer with investments in an extensive portfolio of hotels, serviced apartments, retail shops, residential buildings, office buildings and industrial buildings.

As a Hong Kong based developer, THF has been actively participating in Hong Kong’s urban redevelopment. Examples of redevelopment projects include Hotel Indigo Hong Kong Island (2013), Kadoorie Lookout (2014), Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Mongkok (2015) and commercial complex at 1001 King’s Road (2019). THF has also initiated a number of projects on heritage conservation and revitalization with the aim of making Hong Kong an even better place to live. One of these projects is the conservation of a Grade III heritage building located at 179 Prince Edward Road West. This project is expected to be completed in 2019 and will feature a 50-room hotel and an exhibition space to introduce the history of the neighborhood.

Throughout the years, THF has not only built up an inventory of land sufficient to furnish its development in the next five to ten years but is also prepared to replenish its land bank so as to cope with the ever-growing economy and demand for high-quality buildings in Hong Kong.